Skip to content

CONTACT US


KHUBEO

24 CHEMIN DES VERRIÈRES
69260 CHARBONNIÈRES-LES-BAINS - FRANCE
contact@khubeo.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)478 198 395


EXO PARTNERS

contact@exo-partners.com

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE (BI) SOFTWARE AND SOLUTION

WHAT IS BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE?

Business intelligence refers to the set of software tools and solutions intended to select, analyse, compare, and present relevant information to enterprise decision-makers. BI solutions provide operational and executive management with aggregated visions of their company activities, helping them to rapidly take suitable decisions and deploy a sustainable strategy.

HOW DO BI SOLUTIONS WORK?

Business Intelligence solutions retrieve enterprise data and store them in a database, before transmitting relevant data to decision-makers. The data are then distributed to the user by a specific tool suited to the needs of their sector.
The BI solution analyses and reports data (or decision support statistics) in the form of key indicators that are intelligible, intuitive and accessible, such as pivot tables, 3D visualisations, etc. Thus the data become relevant information that can be used by decision-makers to manage the business.

MAKE THE RIGHT DEVISIONS WITH THE KHUBEO BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE (BI) SOLUTION

Each business has different analytical needs, hence the Khubeo Business Intelligence solution has been developed specially for business operators in the hospitality and tourism sector, such as agencies, franchises, group subsidiaries, points of sale, hotel chains, etc.

Our Business Intelligence software integrates and synchronises all your data (using configurable input tables or file uploads at determined frequencies). The data are analysed and compared, then presented in an intuitive, easy-to-access format. 3D visualisations, pivot tables.

The Khubeo BI solution meets the specific needs of decision makers in hospitality and tourism. It provides clear, aggregated and relevant information, speeding up the decision making process and facilitating rapid data analytics using several configurable functions:

  • Sales analysis (by customer, by product, by geographical region, by period, etc.)
  • Analysis of time spent (by employee, by team, by task, etc.)
  • Creation of benchmarks (comparison of units or departments, etc.)
  • Creation of operating accounts
  • Exportable reports in Excel
  • Activity forecasts.

The Khubeo Business Intelligence solution is an ideal solution for real-time enterprise management.It is specially designed for multi-property management, providing key performance indicators (KPI) that are fully configurable to customer needs.

BI SOLUTION AVAILABLE ON ALL DEVICES

Our decision support solution enables decision-makers to manage their activity at any time: accessible 24/7 on PC, Mac or tablet, the software is provided in SaaS mode and requires a minimum hardware configuration.

With just an internet connection, company managers and directors can consult business statistics, manage their company remotely and optimise their performance.

WHY USE THE KHUBEO BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE SOLUTION?

The Khubeo BI solution offers several advantages to hospitality and tourism businesses wishing to rapidly compare the relevant data of their networked operations or chain:

  • An ergonomic, easy-to-access solution: the software is intuitive and was designed for decision makers requiring an application that produces indicators that are simple to use.
  • A BI solution specially designed for hospitality / tourism: hospitality Report building service, multi-dimensional breakdowns for data analytics: our solution meets the specific needs of the hospitality and tourism sector.
  • A fully multi-source solution: the Khubeo DSS retrieves and compares data from multiple sources (hotel PMS, ERP, CRM, business application, accounting program, etc.).
  • A real-time management tool: our BI solution analyses your data in real time and makes the results easy to use on a day-to-day basis.
  • A secure solution: your data are secured by software developed and hosted on a private server in France.
  • Efficient maintenance: at any time you can benefit from a hotline service with remote maintenance.
en_GBEN

NOUS CONTACTER


KHUBEO
24 CHEMIN DES VERRIÈRES
69260 CHARBONNIÈRES-LES-BAINS
contact@khubeo.fr – Tél. : +33 (0)4 78 19 83 95


EXO PARTNERS
contact@exo-partners.com

 

Logiciel et solution de Business Intelligence (BI)

Qu’est-ce que la Business Intelligence ?

La Business Intelligence (BI), ou informatique décisionnelle, définit l’ensemble des outils et solutions logicielles destinés à sélectionner, analyser, comparer et retranscrire les informations pertinentes de l’entreprise aux décisionnaires. Les solutions BI aident les managers/dirigeants à obtenir une vision globale de leur société, à prendre rapidement les bonnes décisions et à établir une stratégie pérenne.

Comment fonctionnent les solutions BI ?

Pour transmettre les données pertinentes aux décisionnaires, les solutions de Business Intelligence collectent les données de l’entreprise et les stockent dans un référentiel. Les données sont ensuite distribuées à l’utilisateur via un outil spécifique adapté aux besoins de son domaine d’activité.

Le logiciel BI analyse et restitue les données (ou statistiques décisionnelles) sous la forme d’indicateurs clés intelligibles, intuitifs et accessibles : tableaux dynamiques, graphes 3D. Les données deviennent ainsi une information pertinente dont le décisionnaire va se servir pour gérer l’entreprise.

Prenez les bonnes décisions avec la solution de Business Intelligence (BI) Khubeo

Parce que chaque métier a des besoins analytiques différents, la solution de Business Intelligence (BI) Khubeo a été mise au point spécialement pour les professionnels de l’hôtellerie et du tourisme fonctionnant en réseaux : agences, franchises, filiales, points de vente, chaînes hôtelières…

Notre logiciel d’informatique décisionnelle intègre et synchronise l’ensemble de vos données (intégration par tableaux de saisie paramétrables ou dépôt de fichiers à fréquence déterminée). Les données sont ensuite analysées et comparées, puis retranscrites dans un format intuitif facile d’accès : graphiques 3D, tableaux dynamiques.

La solution BI Khubeo répond aux besoins spécifiques des décisionnaires de l’hôtellerie et du tourisme. Apportant des informations claires, synthétisées et pertinentes, elle accélère les prises de décision et facilite l’analyse rapide des données grâce à plusieurs fonctionnalités paramétrables :

  • Analyse des ventes (par client, par produit, par zone géographique, par période…) ;
  • Analyse des temps passés (par employés, par équipes, par tâches…) ;
  • Création de benchmarks (comparaison des unités ou des services…) ;
  • Etablissement de comptes d’exploitation ;
  • Etats exportables sous Excel ;
  • Projection dans le temps de votre activité.

Le logiciel de Business Intelligence Khubeo constitue une solution idéale pour piloter en temps réel son entreprise. Spécialement conçu pour la gestion multi-établissements, il fournit des indicateurs de performance (KPI) 100% paramétrables en fonction des besoins client.

Un logiciel BI disponible sur tous types de supports

Notre solution d’informatique décisionnelle donne aux décisionnaires la possibilité de gérer leur activité à tout moment : accessible sur PC, Mac ou tablette 24h/24 et 7j/7, le logiciel est distribué en mode SaaS et requiert donc une configuration minimum.

Avec une simple connexion Internet, les managers d’entreprise sont en mesure de consulter les statistiques décisionnelles, de piloter à distance la gestion de leur société et d’optimiser leurs performances.

Pourquoi utiliser la solution de Business Intelligence Khubeo ?

La solution logicielle BI Khubeo offre plusieurs avantages aux professionnels de l’hôtellerie et du tourisme souhaitant comparer rapidement les données pertinentes de leur réseau d’entreprise :

  • Une solution ergonomique et facile d’accès : intuitif, le logiciel a été conçu pour les managers et décisionnaires ayant besoin d’une application fournissant des indicateurs facilement exploitables ;
  • Une solution BI spécialement conçue pour l’hôtellerie/tourisme : service de reporting hôtelier, analyse par ventilation multidimensionnelle des données… Notre logiciel répond aux besoins spécifiques du secteur hôtelier et touristique ;
  • Une solution 100% multi-sources : le logiciel DSS Khubeo consolide et compare les données provenant de plusieurs sources (PMS hôtelier, ERP ou PGI, CRM, logiciel métier, Comptabilité…) ;
  • Un logiciel de pilotage en temps réel : notre solution BI analyse vos données en temps réel et facilite une exploitation des résultats au jour le jour ;
  • Une solution sécurisée : vos données sont sécurisées par un logiciel développé et hébergé sur un serveur privé français ;
  • Une maintenance efficace : vous pouvez profiter à tout moment d’un service d’hotline avec télémaintenance.